May 17, 2023
When you subscribe to Owler Max with Contacts, your contact credits are distributed on your contact start date to each user equally. This may be adjusted by your Owler Admin, who has the ability to distribute credits between users as needed. Your credits will reset on the same calendar day each month as your start date and all credits that are not used to unlock contact data will be lost and your monthly total will be reset to your monthly allotted amount. Unused contact credits will not roll over month to month.