No. We will not delete any of the companies you decide to no longer follow.
They will appear in a new "Previously Followed Companies" section of your Followed Companies tab.
You can easily restore all of your followed companies if you choose to upgrade to either Owler Plus (follow 25 companies) or Owler Pro (follow unlimited companies). Learn More